Untitled 3

I’ve been super weepy in the past week

Or so. It was curious to me at first, but

Upon reflection, I’ve been off my meds

For three weeks. While that doesn’t sound long

 

Apparently it’s more than enough to

Take you from stable to not so much which

Includes getting more weepy at smaller

Emotional cues. Music has always hit me harder

 

Than other forms of art, but I haven’t

Ever gotten teary listening to Hayley

Williams sing her songs. Which is fine with

Me… at home. I’d rather not do that at

 

Work or in the car. But since I’m back

On my medicines I’m back to my

Even keeled temper, which is nice.

For the first time in too long I’m seeing

 

My Therapist tomorrow and I’m quite

Excited to see her as she makes my life more bright.

Leave a Reply

